## **CUSTOMER IMPACT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LIST**

<b>VOTING MEMBERS</b>		
LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	DEPARTMENT
LAU	ERIC- <b>CIC CHAIR</b>	Water Resources Control Board
MAESTRETTI	LEISA - CIC VICE CHAIR	Department of Education
MENCHACA	LAURIE	Department of Insurance
KREISHER	TIM	Department of Veterans Affairs
JARVIS	ERIC	Environmental Protection Agency
HOWARD	JUSTYN	Government Operations Agency
HERRERA	SONIA	Health and Human Services Agency
ALLRED	TAD	Labor and Workforce Development Agency
CASH	BRYAN	Natural Resources Agency
VACANT	VACANT	Business, Consumer Services, and Housing Agency
VACANT	VACANT	Department of Veterans Affairs
VACANT	VACANT	Transportation Agency

NON-VOTING MEMBERS		
LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	DEPARTMENT
LUTZENBERGER	ТОМ	Department of Forestry and Fire Protection
COLLADA	ANDREW	Department of Industrial Relations
HOWZE	ADRIANNE	Department of State Hospitals
MALLET	JASON G.	Department of Tax and Fee Administration
AGUIAR	MEREDITH	Department of Transportation
WONG	MABEL	Department of Transportation
ALLRED	TAD	Employment Development Department
HARRIMAN	JEANNE	Franchise Tax Board
ORTEGA	LISA	High Speed Rail Authority
WORDLAW	JOHN	Judicial Council of California
DAGSHER	KRISTIN	Secretary of State
RUSSELL	JOHN	Water Resources Control Board

