FI$Cal Leadership

A list of the leadership team driving the daily accomplishments and managing the Project to its goal of one integrated financial management system for the State of California.

Executive Team

Partner Business Executives

  • Roger Anderson — Department of General Services
  • Andre Rivera — State Treasurer's Office
  • Susan Hansen — Department of Finance
  • Cathy Leal — State Controller's Office (acting)

Deputy Directors

  • Jennifer Maguire — Deputy Director, Administrative Services Division
  • Mehdi Ghomeshi — Deputy Director, Business Operation and Solutions Division
  • Navin Arora — Deputy Director, Service Center and Portfolio Management Division
  • Tamma Adamek — Deputy Director, Communications Division
  • Subbarao Mupparaju — Deputy Director, Information Technology Division